fbpx

Some of My Artwork :)

Home Forums Miscellany General Art Discussion Some of My Artwork :)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 34 total)
  • Author
    Latasha
    Participant

Hi there everyone 🙂

My name is Latasha and in 2014 I completed my Visual Arts degree where I majored in drawing. Ever since then, I’ve been working as much as I can on my own artwork as well as commissions for clients. I love drawing fantasy-inspired creatures and animals (especially dragons, unicorns, and horses) and I thought what better place to post something than here where everyone loves dragons and unicorns and all things beautiful as much as I do.

I’m super interested in either selling or trading my own artwork for your own artwork, or maybe even doing a commission for you (maybe you’d like a drawing of a sea serpent, or a griffin, or maybe even you have your own horse and you’d like her drawn as a unicorn or a pegasus?!). I’m open to drawing anything you’re interested in (I’d love a challenge) and I’m open to consider any sort of trade that we can arrange and both be happy with.

If anyone is interested in seeing any more images of my artwork, please pm me and I can provide you with a link to my Facebook page.

I’d just like to post here and see what kind of a response I might get from the wonderful Windstone community 🙂

Have a great night everyone,
      Bellaray

(Please note that a couple of these pieces have already sold… If you’re interested in something that is not available anymore, I’m more than willing to do something a bit similar to it, customized to your taste)

Thanks for looking!

Stormbreeze
      Participant

That looks fantastic! Looking forward to seeing more of your art around the forums.

[i]Keeping an eye out for fantasy gryphons and test paint dragons.[/i]

Latasha
        Participant