Top Menu

Dealer Search

For over twenty years Windstone has marketed primarily through fine “brick and mortar” independent retailers throughout the United States and Canada. We have not only made a good living from our sales, but we have enjoyed the satisfaction of knowing Windstone solidly supports both independent enterprise and the qualities of “main street” commerce that lend texture, diversity, and wholeness of community to our cities.

Please try to buy locally from a real store before you order from an online store. As we are forced by the current dynamics of the economy and marketplace to begin selling select pieces direct to collectors and while our Limited Production pieces will only be available direct from us, our “brick and mortar” dealers should be given preference before you order any of the general Windstone collectibles online. All of our dealers enjoy same day shipping from us and, should they be out of stock, can provide you with anything you wish to order within a few days.

Filter by State or Zip

Dealer Name City State Zip Phone URL
Mereski Jewellers Fort Macleod AB T0L 0Z0 403 553-2560 http://
Durand’s Limited Editions Calgary AB T3A 5B5 403 277-0008 http://durandslimitededitions.ca
Armadilla Wax Works Flagstaff AZ 86001 (928) 779-2308 http://candlefactorystore.com
Crystal Magic Flagstaff AZ 86001 (928) 779-2528 http://facebook.com/112271638842965
Armadilla Wax Works Prescott AZ 86301 (928) 353-3936` http://candlefactorystore.com
Lambs Shops Sedona AZ 86336 (928) 282-1555 http://
Crystal Magic Sedona AZ 86336 (928) 282-1622 http://
Dragonspace Vancouver BC V6H 3R9 604 689-8931 http://dragonspace.ca
Vikings Dragons & Fairies Vancouver BC V6Z 1P5 604 569-0194 http://vikingsdragonsfairies.com
Instinct Art & Gifts Inc. Victoria BC V8W 1J4 250 388-5033 http://instinctartandgifts.com
Armik’s Castaic CA 91384 (661) 295-5554 http://armiks.com
Crystal Cave Claremont CA 91711 (909) 447-4222 http://crystal-cave.com
Lady of the Lake San Diego CA 92104 (619) 281-7231 http://ladyofthelakeinc.net
Lady of the Lake Idyllwild CA 92549 (951) 659-5115 http://ladyofthelakeinc.net
Lady of the Lake Temecula CA 92590 (951) 296-0222 http://ladyofthelakeinc.net
Crystal Cave Costa Mesa CA 92626 (714) 754-1151 http://crystal-cave.com
Goddess Gifts San Luis Obispo CA 93401 (805) 781-0273 http://goddessgift.net
Under the Sea Gallery Avila Beach CA 93424 (805) 627-1488 http://facebook.com/173317196039432
Under the Sea Gallery Morro Bay CA 93442 (805) 772-4872 http://facebook.com/173317196039432
Noblewares / Iloveswords Palmdale CA 93550 (818) 927-3748 https://www.iloveswords.com/col_desk.html
The Brass Unicorn Fresno CA 93728 (559) 441-7107 http://brassunicorn.com
Mole Hole of Carmel Carmel CA 93921 (831) 626-1640 http://
East West Bookshop Mountain View CA 94041 (650) 988-9800 http://eastwest.com
The Stone Griffin Campbell CA 95008 (408) 374-5210 http://stonegriffin.com
Virgo Rising Scotts Valley CA 95066 (831) 438-7722 http://virgorising.net
Jenner By The Sea Gifts Jenner CA 95450 (707) 865-9533 http://
Planet Earth Rising Folsom CA 95630 (916) 355-8844 http://planetearthrising.com
Full Circle Trading Co Jackson CA 95642 (209) 223-1214 http://
Beadman Redding CA 96001 (530) 243-8808 http://facebook.com/344099272287984
Titan’s Treasures Citrus Heights CA 95610 916 903-7169 http://
Medieval Times – California Buena Park CA 90620 (714) 523-1100 http://medievaltimes.com
Fantastic Collectibles & Gift Shop Manteca CA 95336 209 647-4651 http://fantasticcollectibles.biz
Lunar Tide Fort Bragg CA 95437 707 357-2393
For Heaven’s Sake Denver CO 80212 (303) 964-9339 http://forheavensake.com
Isis Bookstore Denver CO 80220 (303) 321-0867 http://isisbooks.com
Gryphon Games & Comics Fort Collins CO 80524 (970) 224-3599 http://gryphongamesandcomics.com
Wishing Well Glass Blower Colorado Springs CO 80909 (719) 637-3835 http://
Lighthouse Bookstore (The) Boulder CO 80302 (303) 939-8355 http://lighthouseofboulder.com
Choices Bristol CT 06010 (860) 583-0300 http://
The Days of Knights Newark DE 19711 (302) 366-0963 http://daysofknights.com
Spiral Circle, Inc Orlando FL 32803 (407) 894-9854 http://spiralcircle.com
The Chandlery Melbourne FL 32901 (321) 726-0192 http://thechandlery.com
By the Sword Fort Myers FL 33919 (239) 433-9368 http://bytheswordinc.com
Medieval Times – Florida Kissimmee FL 34746 (214) 596-7600 http://medievaltimes.com
Complex Cat (The) Fort Walton Beach FL 32548 850 244-3800 http://kindredheartshome.com
Cassadaga Camp Bookstore Cassadaga FL 32706 386 228-2880 http://cassadaga.org
Medieval Times – Georgia Lawrenceville GA 30043 (214) 596-7600 http://medievaltimes.com
Phoenix & Dragon Bookstore Atlanta GA 30342 (404) 255-5207 http://phoenixanddragon.com
Just By Hand Jekyll Island GA 31527 (912) 635-9810 http://shopjustbyhand.com
Crystal Dreams Kahului HI 96732 (808) 877-2158 http://crystaldreamsmauimall.com
Millennium Pearlridge Aiea HI 96701 (808) 488-2323 http://facebook.com/millenniumpearlridge
Ancient Ways Des Moines IA 50309 (515) 280-3375 http://ancientwaysdsm.com
Golden Arts Lewiston ID 83501 (208) 746-1506 http://minerals-n-more.com
Inquire Within Sandpoint ID 83864 (208) 255-7903 http://inquirewithinsandpoint.com
The Quest Book Shop Wheaton IL 60187 (630) 665-0123 http://questbookshop.org
Medieval Times – Schaumburg Schaumburg IL 60195 (214) 596-7600 http://medievaltimes.com
Paper Escape Dixon IL 61021 (815) 284-7567 http://paperescape.com
The Quest Book Shop Wheaton IL 60187 (630) 665-0123 http://questbookshop.org
Enchanted Gifts Olathe KS 66061 (913) 397-7491 http://
Yesteryear’s New Orleans LA 70130 (504) 523-6603 http://
Circles of Wisdom Andover MA 01810 (978) 474-8010 http://circlesofwisdom.com
Dragon’s Lair Methuen MA 01844 (978) 683-7874 http://anddragonsohmy.com
Magic Parlor Salem MA 01970 (978) 740-3866 http://magicparlor.com
New England Magic Salem MA 01970 (781) 639-8782 http://newenglandmagic.net
The Enchanted Fox Medway MA 02053 (508) 533-4440 http://enchantedfox.net
Open Doors Braintree MA 02184 (781) 843-8224 http://opendoors7.com
Little Details Gift Shop St. Malo MB R0A 1T0 204 347-4748 http://littledetailsgiftshop.net
The Crystal Fox Laurel MD 20707 (301) 317-1980 http://thecrystalfox.com
Novel Books Clarksburg MD 20871 (301) 972-3060 http://anovelbookshop.com
Medieval Times – Baltimore / D.C. Hanover MD 21076 (214) 596-7600 http://medievaltimes.com
Mainly Cats Trenton ME 04605 207 546-8096
Earth Lore Plymouth MI 48170 (734) 354-1877 http://earthlore.com
Enchanted Knights Mackinaw City MI 49701 (231) 436-4059 http://enchantedknights.com
Mystic Emporium Mankato MN 56001 (507) 388-9913 http://
Emerald’s Emporium Saint Cloud MN 56303 (320) 240-8911 http://emeraldsemporium.com
Camelot Royal Gifts Jefferson City MO 65109 (573) 634-3113 http://
Aardvarx Columbia MO 65201 (573) 874-8600 http://
Renaissance Books & Gifts Springfield MO 65804 (417) 883-5161 http://facebook.com/120961674596255
Odyssey Gifts Thomasville NC 27360 336 300-1585 http://odysseydragons.com
The Celtic Shop Wilmington NC 28401 (910) 763-1990 http://shopcottonexchange.com
Next Millennium Book Center Omaha NE 68134 (402) 393-1121 http://magicalomaha.com
Headlines Boutique Nashua NH 03060 (603) 882-7813 http://www.shopheadlines.com/
Middle Earth Berlin NH 03570 (603) 752-7400 http://facebook.com/223908694315735
Artifactory West Lebanon NH 03784 (603) 298-6010 http://facebook.com/ARTIFACTORY.NH
Headlines Boutique II North Conway NH 03860 (603) 356-3255 http://www.shopheadlines.com/
Headlines Boutique Rochester NH 03867 603 335-9914 http://www.shopheadlines.com/
Headlines Boutique Tilton NH 03276 603 527-8342 http://www.shopheadlines.com/
Medieval Times – Meadowland Lyndhurst NJ 07071 (214) 596-7600 http://medievaltimes.com
Casa De Regalos Socorro NM 87801 (505) 835-0770 http://socorro-nm.com/casa-de-regalos.htm
Happy Trails of New Mexico Ruidoso NM 88345 (505) 257-2268 http://
Into The Mystic Folklore Dartmouth NS B2V 1E7 (902) 469-7842 http://intothemysticfolklore.ca
Top Cats By Mail Las Vegas NV 89103 (702) 732-4166 http://topcatsbymail.com
Glowing Candle West Nyack NY 10994 (845) 348-1898 http://facebook.com/GlowingCandle
Spellbound Enchantments & Gifts Hewlett NY 11557 (516) 792-2494 http://
Yarborough Square Peru NY 12972 (518) 643-7057 http://
All Mixed Up Cicero NY 13039 (315) 698-4330 http://allmixedupcicero.com
Alex Mosher/Treasure Island Alexandria Bay NY 13607 (315) 482-2294 http://treasureislands.net
Mythic Treasures Rochester NY 14622 (585) 266-8350 http://mythictreasures.com
Owls Head Rustics Keene NY 12942 518 576-9588 http://ohmrf.com
Pearls of Wisdom Books Columbus OH 43214 (614) 262-0146 http://pearlsofwisdominc.com
Enchanted Grove Willoughby OH 44094 (440) 942-0506 http://
Creative Outlet Loudonville OH 44842 (419) 994-5092 http://creativeoutlet.net
House of Ravenwood Yellow Springs OH 45387 (937) 767-2819 http://myspace.com/houseofravenwood
Sandalwood & Sage Norman OK 73069 (405) 366-7243 http://https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sanda
Nature’s Treasures Midwest City OK 73110 (405) 741-4322 http://https://www.facebook.com/pages/Natur
Jewellery Encounter Ottawa ON K2B 7Z2 613 828-9188 http://facebook.com/JewelleryEncounter
Cats R Us – The Cat Boutique Ottawa ON K1S 3W1 613 567-2287 http://catsrus.com
Crystal Heart Books Beaverton OR 97005 (503) 520-0404 http://crystalheartbooks.com
A Gypsy’s Whimsy Astoria OR 97103 (503) 338-4871 http://facebook.com/146706992024034
Mystery Gallery Milwaukie OR 97267 (503) 659-7776 http://mysterygallery.net
Northern Star Corvallis OR 97333 (541) 757-1929 http://facebook.com/214884377670
Blue Heron Depoe Bay OR 97341 (541) 765-2441 http://blueheroncollectibles.com
Things Rich and Strange Newport OR 97365 541 265-3600 http://thingsrichandstrange.com
Heaven & Nature Store Harrisburg PA 17109 (717) 545-0204 http://heavenandnaturestore.com
Mauch Chunk General Jim Thorpe PA 18229 (570) 325-4038 http://facebook.com/291836797513897
Golden Fish Gallery Milford PA 18337 (570) 296-0413 http://
Kindred Spirits Books & Gifts Hellertown PA 18055 (610) 838-5463 http://kindredspiritsbooksandgifts.com
Your Inner Light Lititz PA 17543 717 618-1672 http://yourinnerlight.net
Dracolite Montreal QC H2S 2M2 514 355-0022 http://www.medievalboutique.com
Aux Bons Presages Beloeil QC J3G 2V4 450 527-7770 http://
Grateful Heart (The) Wickford RI 02852 401 294-3981 http://gratefulheart.com
Medieval Times – Myrtle Beach Myrtle Beach SC 29579 (214) 596-7600 http://medievaltimes.com
Wolf Creek Gallery No Myrtle Beach SC 29582 (843) 272-2765 http://wolfcreekgallery.com
Dragon Dreams Chattanooga TN 37421 (423) 892-2384 http://dragondreamsmuseum.com
Lavis Jewelry & Collectibles Gatlinburg TN 37738 (865) 436-6600 http://gatlinburg-mountainmall.com
Medieval Times – Medium Castle Dallas TX 75207 (214) 596-7600 http://medievaltimes.com
Cat Connection Dallas TX 75244 (972) 386-6369 http://thecatconnection.com
Glass Castles Nacogdoches TX 75961 (936) 560-3249 http://glasscastles.com
Astral Castle Midland TX 79701 (432) 520-6463 http://astralcastle.com
The Store Ogden UT 84401 (801) 621-8854 http://
Dragon Song, Ltd Manassas VA 20110 (703) 369-7640 http://facebook.com/116741705003731
Terra Christa Vienna VA 22180 (703) 281-9410 http://terrachrista.com
The Book Shelf Winchester VA 22601 (540) 665-0866 https://www.facebook.com/The-Book-Shelf-147482095297222/
Crystal Cottage Roanoke VA 24018 (540) 776-6861 http://crystalcottage.com
Gargoyles Statuary Seattle WA 98105 (206) 632-4940 http://gargoylestatuary.com
Gaelsong Seattle WA 98115 (206) 526-8350 http://gaelsong.com
Vision Quest Everett WA 98201 (425) 252-1591 http://visionquestcenter.com
3rd Rock Gifts Lakewood WA 98499 (253) 413-5247 http://
Spirals Chelan WA 98816 (509) 682-2383 http://spiralsofjoy.com
Fairy Godmother’s Unlimited Bellingham WA 98225 (360) 671-0545 http://fairygodmotherunlimited.com
Mystic Sanctuary Lakewood WA 98499 253 302-3563 http://www.mysticshoppe.com/
Friendly Dragon Halifax West Yorkshire 01422 381667 http://friendly-dragon.co.uk
Kitty Korner Fish Creek WI 54212 (920) 868-3436 http://kittykornerdoorcounty.com
Rivers Edge Merrill WI 54452 (715) 536-2270 http://riversedgeart.biz
Wonder Casper WY 82604 (307) 268-8732 http://
Gryphon Games & Comics Cheyenne WY 82001 307 638-2424 http://gryphongamesandcomics.com