fbpx

Photography

Home Forums Miscellany Community Photography

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

I thought ide post some pictures that ive taken over the past few months. Im only learning so they arn’t good but what do you think?
    πŸ˜€

(These pictures below are not good but i thought i would show Air Day, it was funny) Especially when i was in the middle of the runway with this thing following me 😯 πŸ˜† )

What do you mean they’re not good? They’re great! (eek, that sounds like Tony the Tiger, ah well)
    You have a good eye for angle and light and your wildlife shots are great (as are the kitty shots!).
    Keep learning & having fun and don’t forget to share. πŸ˜€

Jennifer
    Keymaster

They are lovely photos! Better than when I was learning!
      I love the F-16s. πŸ™‚

Volunteer mod- I'm here to help! Email me for the best response: nambroth at gmail.com
      My art: featherdust.com

dragonmedley
      Participant

I love the birds… and that last picture is a hoot!

Read my books! Volume 1 and 2 of A Dragon Medley are available now.
        http://www.sarahjestin.com/mybooks.htm
        I host the feedback lists, which are maintained by drag0nfeathers.
        http://www.sarahjestin.com/feedbacklists.htm

Thank you bosky, πŸ˜€
        Thanks Nam the F16 was great as usual 8)
        I took the picture of the birds outside of my window πŸ˜€ Culd have been better though.

Jodi
        Participant

All your pictures were wonderful. What kind of birds were those?

Thanks Em, Blue Tits πŸ˜€

I thought those were great as well and I love the last pic.

Starbreeze
          Participant

Beautiful!!! Wish I could take pictures like that!! πŸ˜€

The one with the boy in the foreground and the blazing field in the background is awesome. I can’t think of a picture I’ve seen this year that I regard as being more visually appealing than this one.

Elena
            Participant