fbpx

How many Windstones do you have?

Home Forums Windstone Editions General Windstone How many Windstones do you have?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 98 total)
  • Author
    keschete
    Participant

I know we have done this before, but there are a lot of new people participating on the Windstone forum.

How long have you been collecting?
      How many do you have?
      What is your favorite piece in your collection?
      Anything really special you want but do not have yet?

I have been collecting since 1986 or 1987.
      I have 188 Windstones.
      My favorite piece is my Black Emerald Peacock Old Warrior.
      I really want a special Secret Keeper, I have every dragon except a Secret Keeper and I keep waiting for just the right one. :shout:

keschete
      Participant

Bodine
        Participant

I’ll be next…I’m a proud parent 😀
          collecting for one year
          63 Windstones of which 50 are Western dragons
          AutumnLeaf Red/Lavender Old Warrior #4-proto
          Secret Keeper-color not really that important 😀

Every act matters.No matter how small💞
          (Wanted......Brimstone Lap)
          Male Hearth....one day🤞Dream on.

Nicole
          Participant

I have been collecting for about two years or so
            I have no idea how many I have 😆 Probably between 50 and 100
            My favorite piece I have is either my gold SK or my RLAL proto Ow #8.. although it always changes as im sure everyone knows 😀
            The piece I would like the most is a prototype flame ow 😮 Someday I hope I find one 🙁

drag0nfeathers
            Participant

How long have you been collecting? Um… lets see. I think I was around 11 or 12 when I started so that would be since the early 90’s somewhere.

How many do you have? I’m not really sure, I think about 210-225ish :shrug: