fbpx

Help !My tree trimmer stained my Lions

Home Forums Miscellany Community Help !My tree trimmer stained my Lions

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 31 total)
  • Author
    windstonefan
    Participant

I don’t know if I can download there pictures(LIONS) but my trees are really big. The one that hangs over my house was tearing up the shingles and aluminum trim. My ladder is not tall enough to get the limbs. I usually cut the trees down myself. But this is 10 feet from my house. I am not a professional. I hired a guy to trim this while I was at work. Asked ?should I try to make something to cover my Lions? No I will move them. 8) Yea right! They are cement. And heavy! Loaded into the back of my truck with a back hoe when I bought them. Oh my god they are all marked up! :puke: I have tried everything to get the stain–or pulp off! :scratch: I am soaking the bad one right now. Help! Should have got a bigger ladder! Help! πŸ™„ πŸ™„

windstonefan

windstonefan
      Participant

windstonefan

jackid55
        Participant

Posting pics for windstonefan πŸ˜€

Megan
          Participant

This very thing once happened to our stone bird bath. In a couple months the rain and sun had almost completely faded off the stains. I don’t know if you’re inclined to wait that long, though. 😳

Those are some beautiful kitty-cats!! And she won’t send one to me… :shout:

windstonefan
            Participant

49ER wrote:

Those are some beautiful kitty-cats!! And she won’t send one to me… :shout:

I told you I can’t pick them up! πŸ™„ Nether could they apparently. The cost to ship one if I could pick it up. :shout: Can’t imagine.

windstonefan

details, details XD

windstonefan
              Participant

Megani-chan wrote:

This very thing once happened to our stone bird bath. In a couple months the rain and sun had almost completely faded off the stains. I don’t know if you’re inclined to wait that long, though. 😳