fbpx

Testing testing 123

Home Forums Miscellany Community Testing testing 123

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    Nina
    Participant

Nina
      Participant

Ok so I’ve finally started on the new website. It’s still needs alot of work and I’m just learning php so I’m still building the site up. I don’t have a pretty background or anything and I need to remove the ad for the php cart I’m using but I do have a few products online.
        Let me know what you think
        http://www.enchantmentsart.com/store/
        Does anyone know anything about php? And tips? The site is running and items can be ordered via PayPal I’m just having picture trouble. Oh and there are a few errors on the page like on the greeting.

Maria
        Participant

I like the layout. It’s not too crowded, and it’s easy to read. You will list more Windstones as you go, though, right?

Looks great so far.

Skigod377
          Participant

I like it! Soooo easy to navigate!

Nina
            Participant

thanks! Thats what I was hoping for a very very easy to use site. I shop alot online and I hate sites where you have to click and click to get to what you want. Oh yea I’ll be adding more Windstone I just don’t have alot instock right now.

Looks good so far.

NirvanaCat13
              Participant

Looks good so far! Needs more colors….and your “Company Name” LoL

Patricia
                Participant

Wow, you have a young rainbow in stock? Be sure to tell Ski I think she wanted one.

While hiding somewhere in my head I'm on the lookout for white oriental dragons! Please let me know if you know of any available. Thank you!

Nina
                  Participant

Hey ski! I have one rainbow left. Thought about putting it up on E-bay….

Skigod377
                    Participant

enchantments wrote:

Hey ski! I have one rainbow left. Thought about putting it up on E-bay….