fbpx

PYO Unicorn Offer-1 paintjob for one unic

Home Forums Windstone Editions Paint-Your-Own Windstone PYO Unicorn Offer-1 paintjob for one unic

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 29 total)
  • Author

I paint model horses for a living, and would be willing to trade one solid colored paint job, for one u/p unicorn. Any eye color. Thought I’d offer. I do really nice roans, bays, grulla, decorators(not rainbow, metallics, they sell well on eBay) and dapple greys. Just thought I’d offer, thanks! OH-you can see a few I have for sale at http://www.jscritters.com under “customs”.

Jessie

SPark
    Participant

How do you feel about doing a “real” looking paint job on a unicorn, for another unicorn? I could buy you two, and you could send one back to me.

Skigod377
      Participant

I’ll do it! πŸ˜†

NirvanaCat13
        Participant

Dude, I so misread the title of this thread….You know it’s bad when your brain replaces the word “paint” with something else automaticaly…..Sorry for my perpetual mind gutter. =P

Maria
          Participant

Sheesh, Nirvana. πŸ˜†

Skigod377
            Participant

Nirvanacat13 wrote:

Dude, I so misread the title of this thread….You know it’s bad when your brain replaces the word “paint” with something else automaticaly…..Sorry for my perpetual mind gutter. =P

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Gotta love ya!

dragonmedley
              Participant

I’m so slow… I had to scroll back up and re-read the title to figure out what you meant, Nirvana!

Read my books! Volume 1 and 2 of A Dragon Medley are available now.
                http://www.sarahjestin.com/mybooks.htm
                I host the feedback lists, which are maintained by drag0nfeathers.
                http://www.sarahjestin.com/feedbacklists.htm

Anonymous

Nirvana, are you lacking something your life? Like… chocolate maybe?

Nirvanacat13 wrote:

It’s ok, when I typed it, I had some concerns too…that was what I thought 😯

SPark wrote: