fbpx

PYO Black Wolf (will trade)

Home Forums Administration Flea Market PYO Black Wolf (will trade)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 20 total)
  • Author

I just posted the pix in my gallery, this is my first wolf. I think he’s cool, but it’s really up to you πŸ˜€ Anyway, I am a new artist to painting Windstones, so i’m not sure what to ask for him, but I’d love to sell him privatly instead of on eBay. Or, i’d trade for production peices. What I’m looking for is….well, what I’m NOT looking for are the following

Brown mama dragon(unless she’s mint)
    hatching baby’s
    mama ki-rin

Because, well, that’s my collection πŸ™„ I love the coiled and curl dragons.
    I also have a rainbow type dragon in the works that’ll be for sale πŸ˜† He’s in the gallery too…

Jessie

I don’t see it. I think it needs to be approved first.

dragonessjade wrote:

I don’t see it. I think it needs to be approved first.

Yeah, I thought of that after I posted, think I jumped the gun a little πŸ˜† Sorry about that. Just really excited to see if anyone likes him πŸ˜€

His pix are up!

I saw it..I really like it. πŸ˜€

Skigod377
    Participant

He is cute! I prefer natural ones, but thats because im boring. I like the color mixed in w/the fur. Blends nice w/the wings. πŸ™‚

You’re not boring! We all like what we like.

I have one coming any day now that I think I might do more “real”. I’m not a huge dog fan, so I might try to download a pic somewhere of a nice husky. My dog is a German Shepard, so I don’t think I can use him. I thought a grey husky w/rainbow wings might be cool, but I ordered solid eyes..can husky’s have solid eyes?

Skigod377
      Participant

I dunno… What do you mean by solid? I think huskies have blue or brown shades of eyes. You can have any eye color you want on these guys, though. They have wings, so anything goes, in my opinion. πŸ˜€

skigod377 wrote: