fbpx

Old Brown Emperor on eBay

Home Forums Windstone Editions General Windstone Old Brown Emperor on eBay

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author
    Chloe
    Participant

Wow! For these guys being so rare we are really lucky to see two in the same week! Here is the auction:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/120959603085?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1438.l2649

I have no affiliation or experience with this seller, just thought I would share my find.

So not cool, 6 days & it is already up there…of course they had to go & be greedy & max out their profits by setting a high start then let it go for a week. It’ll go for over $800 like the last one, then get packed wrong & get broken. Me, bitter, not at all.

Kyrin

drag0nfeathers
      Participant

So not cool, 6 days & it is already up there…of course they had to go & be greedy & max out their profits by setting a high start then let it go for a week. It’ll go for over $800 like the last one, then get packed wrong & get broken. Me, bitter, not at all.

Kyrin

Nothing wrong with a seller wanting to get the most out of their investment. For the condition I’d say he would certainly be worth it and the way it was listed it probably the smartest way to do it.

Frankly, I can respect the collectors value of a mint condition Brown Emperor, but on a personal note, I am SO GLAD I am not a big enough fan of the brown to spend near their worth on one ^_^ LOL!

I do hope that he is packaged correctly, but I tend to find in a lot of cases, when someone KNOWS what something is worth, they take better care of them in the packing perspective. I don’t think it would hurt to send along a box though, just to be safe!

Got a busted Windstone?
        drag0nfeathersdesign@gmail.com
        *OPEN for repairs*

*SEEKING GRAILS*
        Arc-en-ciel Emperor
        Siphlophis Male Dragon
        Calypso Hatching Empress
        Ivory Moss Sitting Baby Kirin
        Tattoo Mother Kirin
        Emerald Tabby Male Griffin