fbpx

New Collector

Home Forums Administration Flea Market New Collector

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author

πŸ˜€ Hey all! I’m a new collector, and am looking to add my first peice(s). I’m mostly looking for dragons, will consider pegasus and mouse wizards and who knows what else πŸ˜‰ I don’t have a lot of extra money, so if you have one that’s super duper rare, it’s probalby not in my price range πŸ˜† Thanks!
    Jessie

Jodi
    Participant

Welcome to the forum! Being a member will instantly increase the number of Windstones you have and decrease the amount of money in your pocketbook. lol

Haha!
      I’m watching sevearl of them on eBay. I seem to be drawn to the mother dragons. I like the white, but that seems to be the one that I’ll be getting last πŸ˜• haha.

I actually paint horses for a living, so hopefully, I’ll sell some critters and have some money for some new critters!! Hope the dragons don’t eat the horses πŸ˜›

SPark
      Participant

That’s cool.

The only dragon I’ve got now that I could possibly part with is my purple young repaint. Done before there were PYO dragons, and before I even knew there were going to be PYO dragons. But I know nobody wants repainted ones, really. He’s so unloved!

Added – I keep forgetting I have a brown male too. But he’s a mess, I have to fix him up before he’s fit to be seen in public.

Hi and welcome…prepare to be broke! I came here just because of the PYOs…and now I have like 30 *including some in the mail*. Scary!!!
        Anyway more to the point…I have http://www.windstoneeditions.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=1685 that Emerald Fledgeling that I want about 60 bucks for. That is about half price because I redid the broken foot, but he displays very nicely!

laphon1
        Participant

Welcome. I think broke describes pretty much all of us. **with one or two notable exceptions***