fbpx

Help: Emperor Dragon's Wings

Home Forums Windstone Editions General Windstone Help: Emperor Dragon's Wings

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author

Anyone out there able to supply some quality close-up photos of his wings? Backside, right, left and the upper underneath area needed, preferably from another peacock or any darker painted Emp so details are easy to see. He’s in need of some repairs of resculpting details and I have found very few that I can barely use.

I’ve already asked Melody about touch up paint, but photos are all I need now.

Can anyone help?

I might be able to help you out. I have an old emperor in peacock. He’s quite dark. I’ll try to get some photos. I’m not very good at close up shots though.

Romeodanny wrote:

I might be able to help you out. I have an old emperor in peacock. He’s quite dark. I’ll try to get some photos. I’m not very good at close up shots though.

Thankas! If they can catch the detail clearly, it helps me out a lot.

dragonmedley
    Participant

I have a peacock emperor too. I can take pictures tonight too, if you want.

Read my books! Volume 1 and 2 of A Dragon Medley are available now.
      http://www.sarahjestin.com/mybooks.htm
      I host the feedback lists, which are maintained by drag0nfeathers.
      http://www.sarahjestin.com/feedbacklists.htm

My pictures aren’t turning out to well. My appartment is quite dark and it’s raining. So there just isn’t enough light. I can still work on it if you can wait a few days. Or maybe dragonmedly will have more luck than I’m having.

dragonmedley- Thankas!

Romeodanny- I’m in no rush. I still have to finish cleaning up the old mess and remove the marker mess.

Skigod377
      Participant

Sorry…mine is white. I wish I could help… I could take some pics of the white one, if you dont get anyone elses pics.

Bob

All 8 of my Emperor’s are behind glass and have the earthquake putty under them. Sorry