fbpx

August Raffle?

Home Forums Windstone Editions Ask Melody August Raffle?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 65 total)
  • Author

I am new at this and was wanting to know if there will be and what will be the raffle if any this month?Thanks

Leigha
    Participant

yay August Raffle, my birthday month ^^ I hope to see a Dragon!

PurpleTurtle
      Participant

Ditto on the hopes it will be a dragon ๐Ÿ˜€ .

Anonymous

I would like to win a closed eye flap cat. Thank you.

LOL
          (you have to know my humor)

Kujacker
          Participant

… oriental ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Leigha
            Participant

Kujacker wrote:

… oriental ๐Ÿ˜ณ

If we do see an oriental, I want it to be something crazy like Clash ^^ he was awesome

I don’t have any Windstones yet….must be careful of addiction.By seeing your collections,I am blown away.

Skeeterdeee
              Participant

Baloo wrote:

I don’t have any Windstones yet….must be careful of addiction.By seeing your collections,I am blown away.

It is very addictive!! Lately I’ve been trading pieces I already have so I can feed my addiction without killing our bank account!
                Let us know when you get your first one, so we can celebrate with you!! ๐Ÿ˜€

LadyFirebird
                Participant

Baloo wrote:

I’m sorry to tell you this but Windstones are like potatoe chips or anything else you would truly love–you can’t have just one!!! So whatever your first piece may be it certainly will not be your last. And the addiction part–yes, be afraid, be very afraid of additction because none of us are immuned!! XD

Bodine
                  Participant

LadyFirebird wrote:

Baloo wrote:

I’m sorry to tell you this but Windstones are like potatoe chips or anything else you would truly love–you can’t have just one!!! So whatever your first piece may be it certainly will not be your last. And the addiction part–yes, be afraid, be very afraid of additction because none of us are immuned!! XD