fbpx

Older Windstones

Home Forums Windstone Editions General Windstone Older Windstones

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 55 total)
  • Author
    Anthony
    Participant

So who here has the older windstones? Such as the armadillos,wolves, lions etc.?

Anthony
      Participant

Bob

Only these?? I have been collecting for 20 years but most of mine as you know are dragons

lamortefille
          Participant

I have been collecting since 1988 and I never knew the wolves, lions, etc. even existed until recently.

lamortefille
            Participant

I just saw that, too. Wonder what it will go for?

Dunno I seem to remember the Armadillo went pretty high, but I dont remember how high πŸ˜†

Mmloda
              Participant

I just saw that on ebay but I ahve never seen it before…but I guess it is a Windstone Edition… πŸ˜†

PLEASE CLICK US AND HELP US HATCH AND GROW UP TO BE THE BEST DRAGONS EVER…. πŸ˜†

Marzena

It should have a small feather sticking out of it’s mouth. Due to age, and depending on who owned it, it looks to have lost it. There have been a couple siamese of these I have seen. But not on Ebay. The only old ones I have are the dinos and the cherubs. Otherwise they are all newer. πŸ™‚

Pegasi1978
                Participant

That Purring Cat (Catalog No.: 102) is adorable!

Anthony
                  Participant

Yup just like that one, I’m just curious thats all though =P

Copper83
                    Participant

Oh, that’s the one I’ve been looking for, except in siamese! 😯

WindstoneCollector wrote:

It should have a small feather sticking out of it’s mouth. Due to age, and depending on who owned it, it looks to have lost it. There have been a couple siamese of these I have seen. But not on Ebay. The only old ones I have are the dinos and the cherubs. Otherwise they are all newer. πŸ™‚

Should it? I don’t remember seeing them sold with feathers…. But, it was a very long time since I’ve seen one.

Jennifer
                      Keymaster