Trail of Painted Ponies

Home Forums Miscellany Community Trail of Painted Ponies

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    SilverDragon
    Participant

Hi there! I wanted to share with ya’ll something very exciting that has happened recently. Does anyone here collect or has heard of the Trail of Painted Ponies? They are similar to Cow Parade, Call of the Wolf, Horse of a Different Color. The company has been out for a very long time and I started collecting them in early 2000. You see them in a variety of gift shops including Hallmark. So, every once in a while they will host contests on their website and if you win, there’s a chance that they could craft your design into a figure. Well…..guess what…. I entered a contest in Nov. of 2014 and won first place!! AND my dreams have come true! They crafted it into a figurine and I’m an official artist for the company! How cool!!!!

So, it just was announced for pre-orders and they ship out in August. The official website is trailofpaintedponies.com. My figurine is inspired by the dream catcher. It’s called, “Keeper of Dreams.” Now, if your interested in getting one that is signed, they are only available through me and not the company website. Even if you go through the company website and want one that’s signed, they will re-direct you to me. Also, I am doing some other extras with the signed figurines; you get a signed Certificate of Artistry, a drawing in the form of a thank you card, and also I can do some custom drawings on the base of the statue. Send me a message if your interested or have more questions. Thank you guys!

Here’s a pictures of it!

Author of “Moonlight Walkers” book and artist for the Trail of Painted Ponies Co.
      Follow for updates: twitter.com/cmooreauthor

Landipan
      Participant

Beautiful design! I can’t imagine how excited you probably were when you got the news!

*Formerly meowmix101
        Not currently open for PYO commissions.

Kim
        Blocked