fbpx

Secret Keeper dragons

Home Forums Windstone Editions Ask Melody Secret Keeper dragons

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

Melody, I am new to the Windstone world of dragons. Do you have an estimate of how many Secret Keeper Dragons have been made available???

Maria
    Participant

You can look that up in the E-Bay Sales Gallery. There were 2 emerald peacocks sold, one Violet Flame, 6 Green Sunsets, 10 Pearl, 6 BEP, and this Red Gold from Olimpia. Grand total: 26 were sold. 5 further EmPea SKs were awarded to stores for display.

Aside from Nirvana’s special Secret Keeper and the one currently on Ebay (both painted by Olimpia), I think all of the Secret Keepers that have been issued so far are listed on the Ebay Sales Gallery page. The written description for each Secret Keeper indicates how many were in each edition.

Melody
      Keymaster

Twopony wrote:

Melody, I am new to the Windstone world of dragons. Do you have an estimate of how many Secret Keeper Dragons have been made available???

I’m glad somebody knows this stuff!

Maria
        Participant

mimitrek wrote:

Aside from Nirvana’s special Secret Keeper and the one currently on Ebay (both painted by Olimpia), I think all of the Secret Keepers that have been issued so far are listed on the Ebay Sales Gallery page. The written description for each Secret Keeper indicates how many were in each edition.

Oh yeah, I forgot Nirvana’s. But that was only made available because Nirvana insisted, I think… πŸ˜†

Greater Basilisk wrote:

Oh yeah, I forgot Nirvana’s. But that was only made available because Nirvana insisted, I think… πŸ˜†

Mos def…she wouldn’t leave the factory without it… πŸ˜†

Will check it out now, thanks for all the help

S

Thanks for the info. checked out all of them. When I finished drooling over them had to ask. Any plans for another Old Warrior – Autumn Leaf? This one really hit me hard.

Thanks
          S πŸ™‚

Maria
          Participant