fbpx

NEW Unpainted Animal Sculptures :D

Home Forums Miscellany General Art Discussion NEW Unpainted Animal Sculptures :D

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author

Hey you guys!

I feel bad because I COMPLETELY forgot my password and the email attached to it is since gone πŸ™ So here I am again! I will re introduce myself :). My name is Amanda, I live in Port Orange, Florida. I am in the model horse hobby as well as having a small collection of windstone. I am a painter and customizer of model horses, but I recently started by own little project sculpting little palm sized animals :D! Right now I just have 5; a rabbit, rat, ferret, sea otter, and a Japanese flying squirrel! I just wanted to share them all with you :)! Thank you for reading.

Ah, here we go!! πŸ˜€

photo PicMonkey Collage_zpsxzhb1tw9.jpg

Betrluk1
    Participant

oh wow these guys are adorable! you are so talented and nice to meet you!

Stormbreeze
      Participant

Hello, and welcome back! You are a very talented sculptor.

[i]Keeping an eye out for fantasy gryphons and test paint dragons.[/i]

etruscan
        Participant

Very cute (love the rabbit). Welcome back!

KaytanaPhoenix
          Participant

When I’m not stupid broke, I want that ferret! πŸ™‚

Oh! And she has these for sale on her etsy site, for those of us who love painting things πŸ˜‰

Angelika_Zen
            Participant

That rat is seriously the cutest thing ive seen all day πŸ˜‰

Wanted: "Dragon Fruit" Male Dragon ~ "Fire Berry", "Paradise", "Dragon Fruit", "Tie Dye" ~ The brighter, the better!

AWWS! The otters!! so much cuteness!

Recently married to the ever lovable BiPolarBear (little John)
              www.weaselsoneasels.com | www.facebook.com/weaselsoneasels

As seen on This is Life with Lisa Ling on CNN (2018) !
              Always open for pyo commissions, repairs and fine artwork! Email me for current prices! awier(@)weaselsoneasels.com

Kim
              Blocked