Lots of stuff – priced to sell

Home Forums Miscellany Non-Windstone Flea Market Lots of stuff – priced to sell

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Pixie-dust
    Participant

Hello,
      I am cleaning out my closets and have decided to sell some of the tings I will never use or find new homes for some of my collectibles.
      **** Prices do not include shipping. ******* This is a SMOKE FREE HOME.
      If you would like to make me an offer for the entire lot, let me know! ๐Ÿ™‚ If you would like to see more close-up pictures of certain items, just let me know and I can email some to you.
      I have been selling things on the Windstone Forum for MANY years now and I have nothing but POSITIVE feedback. ( You can read my feedback on the feedback list ) Your item/s will be wrapped and boxed for a safe and secure journey to you. I only accept Pay Pal for payment and once payment is received, I will send you the tracking number once your box is on itโ€™s way.
      Thank you for looking! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Tamara aka Pixie-dust

1. Scentsy- Reimagine- color it yourself- scented wax warmer – It is BRAND NEW and NEVER USED- still in box- it is a retired design, does not come with the sharpies to color it ( you can leave it as is or color it yourself, up to you ) it does come with a bulb and stands ~ 6 inches tall. Retails for $45.00, only asking $30.00 ( see picture )

2. Avon Halloween stuffed pumpkin bear with light-up pumpkin – It will need 3 button cell batteries, type SR44. The bear is stuffed and has weighted down feet to prevent him from falling over, the pumpkin that lights up is made of a heavy plastic type material. He comes in his original box with the directions. He stands about 14 inches tall. When he is not on display for Halloween, he has been housed in his box, in a closet, in my room. I have NO children so he has not been played with so he is in excellent condition. Only asking $10.00 ( see picture )