fbpx

Hello! ^.^ Newbie to the forums here

Home Forums Miscellany Introductory and Welcoming Area Hello! ^.^ Newbie to the forums here

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author

Hello everyone! ^.^

I have never owned a windstone collectors piece in my life, but I have admired them since I was very young and first saw them in a store at the mall. Such a beautiful set of white and gold dragons they were!

Anyway, I had no idea this place existed until a good friend of mine from another forum pointed me over here <3 So amazing to see an artist actively participating in a community for their art work, and lovely to see all of the creative people here ^.^ I'm an artist myself, so I'm very much hoping to participate very soon.

Victoria
    Participant

Yayyyy, Bunnn! ๐Ÿ˜€ Welcome! *happydance*

I have a feeling you’ll enjoy it here!

Me too! ^.^ <3 <3 *hugs* Thank you for showing me this place!

Melody
      Keymaster

Welcome!!

O.O! Melody! Oh my gosh, hi. *feels happy the actual artist came to say hello*

Ela_Hara
        Participant

Welcome Welcome Welcome!
          Which other Forum pointed you this way? dA by any chance? That’s how I found Windstones last year! ๐Ÿ™‚

This is a really nice group of artists and fans, and so much knowledge and talent!
          Have fun, and I hope you have space for the collecting you will most likely start. ๐Ÿ™‚

IN SEARCH OF MY NEXT GRAILS:
          Black Peacock & Butternut Adult Poads
          Kickstarter 'Rainbow Tiger' Bantam Dragon

*~*~*~* Ela_Hara: The DragonKeeper *~*~*~*
          *** Come visit me on deviantArt at http://ela-hara.deviantart.com

etruscan
          Participant

Welcome! If you do start collecting you will discover that Windstones are addictive – but you’ll smile all the way to the poor house. ๐Ÿ™‚

Welcome!

Recently married to the ever lovable BiPolarBear (little John)
            www.weaselsoneasels.com | www.facebook.com/weaselsoneasels