fbpx

Forum newbie, but not a Windstone Newbie~

Home Forums Miscellany Introductory and Welcoming Area Forum newbie, but not a Windstone Newbie~

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    KingBeast
    Participant

Hello everyone! Name’s Beast, but I’ve also gone by ‘tox’ on several sites through the years so either name works. I’m really new to the Windstone forum world, but not to forums in general – I’ve gone through several years worth of forum roleplays over my internet time so I know the general rules of thumb to getting around the different channels and topics!

I’ve been a huge fan of Windstones through the years, as a kid I started collecting dragons and now into my adult years it’s really picked back up again; especially the more quality ones like the Windstone Edition dragons. My collection is quite small, currently with only four Windstones, and two being second hand with self-done touchups at that! My absolutely favorite sentimental piece I have is a scratching Ruby dragon that my mom got me for my 16th (I think?) birthday, I’ve kept him in pristine condition and I don’t think I could ever part with him. She recently got me the violet flame mother. And I’ve purchased the white mother coiled dragon and the ancient green (I don’t even think it’s emerald, it’s that old, I’m not even sure of his exact color title) male dragon. It’s a small little collection, but it’s mine and I quite like it!

I’m really big into the arts and I’ll probably make a forum topic to show off my stuff eventually, for now though I’ll probably just link my tumblr. I do quite a bit of fantasy art, mostly centered around dragons, creature and character design!

It’s lovely to meet you all!

Absolute Godtier wishlist
      Contusion Male Dragon painted by Brandi Wise
      Bantam Kickstarter dragon #102, "Alien", red/black colors with black eyes. Clone is fine. If you get one and want to get rid of it, PLEASE message me.

Celestial Rainstorm
      Participant