fbpx

A Fuzzy Adventure-long story version is up-ENJOY!

Home Forums Miscellany General Writing Discussion A Fuzzy Adventure-long story version is up-ENJOY!

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Bodine
    Participant

This is my little Fuzzy story.It is my first attempt at any writing and it shows but it was fun.I tried and had I actually had fun doing it.Congrats DF.Yours was definetly the winner.It was adorable.
      Hope this works.

My Little Fuzzy Story{1st}
      MaryMichelleWard
      THE NEW ONE

The Sun shone brightly that mid-summer morn. Bonzai rushed onto the tree branch to his Unca Cyclops’ side.
      “Did you hear!? Did you hear Unca Cyclops?! Huh, Huh? Did you hear!?”
      Unca Cyclops liked Bonzai. He intently gazed at him with his slow manner, which by the way drove a Fuzzy like Bonzai completely nuts with impatience, but after a moment he asked the anxious child, “What?”

Bonzai exclaimed, “Unca Cyclops, we are getting to go on an adventure! There is a “New One” soon and we ALL get to go meet it! Isn’t that wonderful news!?”
      Fuzzyz do love adventures.[1]

Bonzai rose before sun up time with Unca Cyclops, Pinkie, who is Bonzai’s sister, Pernerple and his sisters, Sparkle and the twins. Bonzai and Unca Cyclops laughed watching Pernerple try to gather the girls up. This was not an easy task you see. The twins were aged two. One skitters off in this direction while the other takes off in that one. He wanted to go help his friend gather the twins but decided it was much more fun watching him try by himself.

Bonzai and Unca Cyclops chatted about this one and that one as Fuzzyz began arriving for the adventure ahead. Pirate Joe, Yellow-Mellow, Cheekie and Chonker came wandering up so Bonzai skittered off to help Pernerple gather his sisters.
      Fuzzyz like to have fun.[2]