fbpx

2 Questions really

Home Forums Windstone Editions Ask Melody 2 Questions really

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 25 total)
  • Author
    Nina
    Participant

Ok I have a few questions and I know some maybe dumb or I just need to call Windstone to find out. But here goes.
      What is the offical rule on Windstone dealers selling on E-bay?
      Last I knew Windstone dealers could not sale on e-bay unless the item was retired.
      But latly I’ve seen tons of new windstone in new colors for sale at full retail, items I have not even going in the store yet. It looks alot like dealers selling to me?
      Next question:
      Could a Windstone dealer buy PYOs and paint them, then resale them on E-bay? The first few PYO I did buy at full retial not wholesale, because I thought they would be direct sale items. I’m an artist & wanted to try my hand at painting a few but I don’t know if they would sale in the store & I’ve seen how well they sale on E-bay.

Thanks!

Nina
      Participant

drag0nfeathers
        Participant

Though I am not a whole saler, I was also curious about that. Just for the fact I know a LOT of people must be buying them to sell on ebay, which I thought wasn’t allowed. They have a new one listed of the same dragon every week. Seems a bit fishy to me

Got a busted Windstone?
          drag0nfeathersdesign@gmail.com
          *OPEN for repairs*

*SEEKING GRAILS*
          Arc-en-ciel Emperor
          Siphlophis Male Dragon
          Calypso Hatching Empress
          Ivory Moss Sitting Baby Kirin
          Tattoo Mother Kirin
          Emerald Tabby Male Griffin
          Tie Dye + Orion Hatching Royalty
          Indigo Rockfish + Flame Tabby Little Rock Dragons
          Dragon Quail + Obsidian Frost Old Warriors
          Betta Sun Dragon + Male Dragon
          Dreamscape, Orion, Poison Dart, Fireberry, Spangler + Tigerberry Dragons

Jodi
          Participant